Democratic Committee Contacts

County Democratic Committee Officers

Chair

Irene W. Stein
266-7579
iws2iws2@gmail.com

Vice-Chair

Renate Ferro
539-7512
rferro@twcny.rr.com

Treasurer

Lori C. Gardner
898-9593
lorigardner@peoplepc.com

Secretary

Diane Bruns
273-4513
dianeb@ithacalaw.com

Committees

Finance

Lori C. Gardner
898-9593
lorigardner@peoplepc.com

Fund-raising

Dale Meskill
387-5233
p-meskill@yahoo.com

Issues

Krys Cail
273-2865
Krys.cail@gmail.com

Elections (Committee offices)

Joel Gagnon
564-7647
joel.and.sarah.gagnon@lightlink.com

Media

Kathy Zahler
539-6525
kzahler@midline.us

City of Ithaca Ward Chairs

1st Ward Chair

John Oakley
272-2924

2nd Ward Chair

Gary Anderson
256-8547
ganderson74@yahoo.com

3rd Ward Chair

Tessa Rudan
Tessa9798@aol.com

4th Ward Chair

Jamie Duong
jd239@cornell.edu

5th Ward Chair

Laura Lewis
lal8@cornell.edu

Town Chairs

Town of Caroline Chair

Dorrie Lisle
814-251-2421
dorrielisle@gmail.com

Town of Danby Chair

Dan Klein
272-7582
danbydan@hotmail.com
Danby Democrats web site

Town of Dryden Chair

James Gustafson
275-0682
jgustafson350@gmail.com
Dryden Democrats web site

Town of Enfield Chair

Paul Norman
exanthiberf@comcast.net

Town of Groton Chair

Lori C. Gardner
898-9593
lorigardner@peoplepc.com
Groton Democrats web site

Town of Ithaca Chair

Ellie Stewart
EllieStewart@gmail.com
Ithaca Democrats web site

Town of Lansing Chair

Cynthia Riggin
533-4650
cynrig@gmail.com
Lansing Democrats web site

Town of Newfield Chair

Richard Dolge
rdolge@yahoo.com

Town of Ulysses Chair

Stan Seltzer
Stan@seltzer.com

Tompkins County Democrats - PO Box 6798 - Ithaca, NY 14851